Laccazette penalty kick against Tottenham

Alexandre Lacazette put´s Arsenal ahead 2-1 in the London derby in the 64 minute.

But was that really a penalty kick?

Write down in the comments what you think about the referee decision.

Watch the video below.

By admin

One thought on “Video | Alexandre Lacazette scores from the penalty kick- But was that really a penalty kick? Arsenal-Tottenham 2-1”
  1. Never a penalty var didn’t even check it all the pundits in sky even said it wasn’t a penalty refs are so disappointing if mangers and players have to come out and explain the decisions the ref made during the game then ref should come out and explain why he made the decision in rugby ref’s have audio so you hear everything why not do the same in football

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.